Best Breeder of the Year

This award is presented to the highest scoring breeder with a minimum of 3,000 national points. It includes all points earned by cats bred by the same breeder for kittens, cats and alters obtaining 200 or more points and shown by any exhibitors.
2018CATHY WHEELERScottish Fold11326
2017SHARON SOULESExotic Shorthair15488
2016HAYLEY & MAUREEN BOAMCornish Rex17404
2015HAYLEY & MAUREEN BOAMCornish Rex21954
2014PAULINE BRATTSiamese14048

Best Cattery of the Year

Perpetual trophy awarded to the highest achiever cattery during the show season.
2018Stephanie Jackson & Luc AlexanderPracticalcats10412
2017Kim LangilleFinnland 
2014Nicole & René MenwigDeverest14048
2013Hayley & Maureen BoamRexclusive 
2012Shirley McCollowAngelspur 
** Points are shown only if available.